Latest Products http://www.anglershaven.biz Latest Products Mon, 14 Oct 2019 15:54:08 +0530 en-us http://www.anglershaven.biz Dry Fishing Flies http://www.anglershaven.biz/dry-fishing-flies-supplier.htm http://www.anglershaven.biz/dry-fishing-flies-supplier.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The basic materials named as raw materials should be of top-notch quality in order to maintain the quality of the finished goods. Thus, our experts source the raw materials only from the reliable vendors. We are trusted for quality and thus we follow stringent quality procedures to ensure that only defect-free range is delivered to the customers. Egg Fishing flies http://www.anglershaven.biz/egg-fishing-flies-supplier.htm http://www.anglershaven.biz/egg-fishing-flies-supplier.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are backed by a team of quality controllers who make sure that the offered lot is in complete conformity with the quality standards. According to your convenience, to pay for an order, our company can settle on a method of payment. We are familiar with online and offline payment methods. We only want to make payment safe and secure for you. Nymph Fishing Flies http://www.anglershaven.biz/nymph-fishing-flies-supplier.htm http://www.anglershaven.biz/nymph-fishing-flies-supplier.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can rest assured; our products are reliable, as they are sold by us only after subjecting them to stringent tests of quality. In order to pace with the technology, we have developed a payment procedure that allows us to make safe and secure transactions. Also, our system is verified by authority. Salmon Fishing Flies http://www.anglershaven.biz/salmon-fishing-flies-supplier.htm http://www.anglershaven.biz/salmon-fishing-flies-supplier.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With latest machines and technology, we ensure that the raw material used is as per the globally accepted standards and meet the international standards. We deliver the quality products that are manufactured using the best raw material. For ensuring quality products at buyer's end, we check each and every product at diverse stages including production, packaging and delivery. Streamers Fishing Flies http://www.anglershaven.biz/streamers-fishing-flies-supplier.htm http://www.anglershaven.biz/streamers-fishing-flies-supplier.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a well-organized and structured storage unit, we efficiently store the entire array of products in a secured manner. Furthermore, we ensure total security of the products. Positioned amidst the celebrated names of Streamers Fishing Flies, we are customers' reliable choice in this field. Wet Fishing Flies http://www.anglershaven.biz/wet-fishing-flies-supplier.htm http://www.anglershaven.biz/wet-fishing-flies-supplier.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a recognized name catering to the customers by offering different products from Kikuyu(Kenya). We are a client centric firm and make sure that the entire lot is provided in premium packaging for ensuring complete safety during handling, warehousing and transit.